REPORT OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE COUNCIL

28 MAY 2019

SCHEDULE OF MEMBERS ELECTED TO THE COUNCIL ON 2 MAY 2019

| Maurice John Michael Alexander | Ivan John Henderson |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
| Edward Thomas Allen | Joanne Henderson |
| Christopher David Amos | Paul Bernard Honeywood |
| Michael Barry | Susan Ann Honeywood |
| Jeffrey Dennis Bray | Kanagasundaram Thevakumar King |
| Joyce Ann Broderick | Fiona Knowles |
| Michael Bush | Daniel James Land |
| Garry William John Calver | Lynda Ann McWilliams |
| Daniel John Casey | Margaret Delyth Miles |
| Peter Cawthron | Pamela June Morrison |
| Jayne Beverley Chapman | Mary Catherine Newton |
| John Chittock | Nicola Jayne Overton |
| Paul Clifton | Georgina Rose Placey |
| James Codling | Alex Oliver James Porter |
| Alan David Coley | Gary Gordon Ian Scott |
| William John Davidson | Michael John Skeels |
| Anne Hilary Davis | Graham David Steady |
| Zoe Jacqueline Fairley | Gemma Louise Stephenson |
| Maria Fowler | Mark Edward Stephenson |
| Christopher William Griffiths | Neil Robin Stock OBE |
| Giancarlo Valeriano Guglielmi | Nicholas William Turner |
| Valerie Edna Guglielmi | Rosemary Anne Wiggins |
| Peter James Harris | Colin Paul Winfield |

Members will be aware that, due to the death of a candidate, the poll in the St Osyth Ward of the District had to be countermanded. That election took place on Thursday 23 May 2019.

I will give a verbal update at the meeting as to the names of the candidates who were successful in that election.

This item is submitted for **INFORMATION ONLY**.

IAN DAVIDSON RETURNING OFFICER